Reviews

Cat Pic smiech


We strive to provide the kind of service that leaves you and your pets thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow'd in every way.
Happy Repeat Dog Sitting Client, Nick Anton!

Happy Repeat Dog Sitting Client, Nick Anton!

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Miss Carol is MEOWsome!!

Apr 18, 2014 by Joe and Inez
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: Feb 2014 • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Cat care • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Already have • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

Meow! This is Maggie (aka Little Orange). Miss Carol is fantastic! My brother Earl Grey and I adore her and the attention (and toys) that she showers on us when our fur-parents go away. We are always on our best behavior and happily pose for our daily pictures and videos that Miss Carol sends to reassure them that we’re alive, happy and thriving.
One time our fur-Mom got us a bad report card, because she left upstairs window open during one of those big winter storms, but Miss Carol found and closed it during her house check, saving beaucoup bucks on the heating bill. Whatever that means?!?
Another time brother Earl started ripping open the mail that Miss Carol brings in every day, so she tucked it securely away for our fur-parents return. I told him not to do it.

Earl Grey and I are hoping there’s another fur-parent trip planned soon, cause Miss Carol’s meowsome!! (Did I mention she brings us toys?)

Signed,
Maggie (AKA Little Orange)


#1 PET SITTER

Apr 15, 2014 by Karen Inkster
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: Second time • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Caring for our 2 cats • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Highly Recommend • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

Carol takes care of our cats like they were her own. This is the second time she has taken care of our cats. She sends us videos, and we can see how happy they are with her. We enjoy our vacation more knowing that our cats are being well taken care of. I know we couldn't find a pet sitter that we like and trust more than Carol.


Whisker Sitters Took Great Care of Molly

Apr 14, 2014 by Marty johnson
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Fed and walked Molly • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: YES • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

Carol came and took care of my oldest daughter\'s dog Molly on a weekend for us. While my hubby and I were supposed to be in charge of our Grand Doggie, we got called away and we didn\'t know what to do . I called Carol, and she took charge and our little Molly loved her and all the new-found attention. Thank you, Carol, for the great job done! Hugs, Marty.


We Highly Recommend Whisker Sitters!

Apr 06, 2014 by Karen
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: 3 months • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Dog walking and care while out of town • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

Cabot and Ellie (our two dogs) are very happy when Carol comes and walks them during the day. Jeff and I greatly appreciate the wonderful care given to the dogs when we are out of town. The dogs are happy and comfortable when we return from work or an out of town trip. I would highly recommend Whisker Sitters to care for your pets!


Great Care!!

Apr 05, 2014 by Lois Loske
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: First time • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Cat Sitting • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

Carol did a wonderful job caring for my two cats. Especially my 14 year old who needs medicine daily. It made my time away from home less stressful knowing they were in her excellent care. I will use her service again in the future!


Comforting

Apr 04, 2014 by Stacy Slater
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: From the beginning • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Kitty Daycare • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Absolutely! • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

Knowing that Carol is going to be there to check on Boo Kitty when we're away is very comforting. I can hardly wait for my video visit from Boo and Whisker Sitters! It gives me peace of mind and allows me to enjoy myself knowing that Whisker Sitters is on the job. Twice we've had furnace issues while away and thank goodness we had Carol to call on to help us remotely organize repairs and service calls. Thanks again Whisker Sitters.


AS GOOD AS IT GETS

Apr 03, 2014 by Bob McLay
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: 1st time client • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Kitty Care • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Already have • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

After searching through many Pet Sitter web sites I came across one particular impressive site,-WHISKER SITTERS. After talking with Carol, decided to go with WHISKER SITTERS to look after my very finicky & spoiled but special kitty while I was away on vacation for a month. I could not have made a better choice. I received constant updates the entire time I was away. I highly recommend WHISKER SITTERS to anyone looking for expert care for their pets.


Fabulous Care!

Apr 02, 2014 by Suzanne Bonadeo
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: First Time • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Cat sitting for Truman • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

This was our first time using a pet sitting service. After Carol's initial visit, I felt confident Truman would receive knowledgeable and loving care while we were away. Not only did Carol send us daily reports, she also sent us videos, and we could see Truman was calm and happy. It was a wonderful feeling while on vacation. Upon our return home, we found Truman's pet report card and we were so proud! Many thanks to Carol. We definitely recommend Whisker Sitters!


Happy Cats!

Mar 20, 2014 by Cindee McLaughlin
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: New • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Cat sitting for 3 "kids" • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

We have never used a pet sitting service before. Once Carol did her initial visit with us, we were convinced we had called the right person! She was fabulous with Cody, Carson and Keaton. She sent daily updates and videos which helped to reassure me (and I needed that reassurance) that all was well. She was flexible and worked with our odd schedule. The cats were fine when we arrived home. The Pet Report Card made me laugh...the "kids" even got stickers for being so good. We have already scheduled our next Whisker Sitter service. Thanks, Carol!!


Great Service!

Mar 03, 2014 by Beth Gotts
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: 9 months or so • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Pet sitting for dog Zoey • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

Whisker Sitter\'s and Carol are fantastic.
You would think that Zoey was the only pet seen all day because Whisker Sitters takes quality time with her each visit.
Have had sitters in the past and dreaded coming home to an unhappy critter.
But not any more. when we get home Zoey is happy to see us and seems content with no signs of sadness or stress from missing us.
Also we get updates while we are gone to take the worry away as well!
Thanks you for the meticulous care.
Much appreciated.


ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC SERVICE!

Feb 10, 2014 by Mika Wilson-Everest
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: 3 months • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Dogs, cats, chickens • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Absolutley! • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

We could not be more satisfied with Whisker Sitters!!!! I am VERY particular with our home and fur-baby needs and Carol is extremely organized and reliable and doesn't miss any details in providing excellent service! Love the text updates/photos they send of our babies while we are away and her meticulous and loving care allows us to relax and enjoy our travels. Thank you so much Carol, Kaitlyn and Sarah!!!!!!


More Than Good

Jan 10, 2014 by Jan & Todd
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: Two Occasions • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Cat Sitting • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Definitely • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 11 

We're always hesitant about leaving the boys for any period of time. After meeting with Carol the first time it was pretty clear that she does it right. Everything about her service makes it unique and personal. Her texts and vidoes during each visit were especially comforting and made it easier for us to enjoy our time away. It was also nice that she picked our mail up on each visit.

Maestro & Shelby both say she was purr-fect for the job. They say we can go again as long as Carol will visit.


Attentive and good follow through

Dec 11, 2013 by Brandon Everest
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: First time client • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: 24 hour service • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

We were so happy to have found Whiskers Sitters! When my wife call a number of different pet sitting businesses, Whiskers Sitters was the first to get back. They showed up to our home to discuss our very finicky ways with our dogs, cats, and chickens. They were very receptive, and, after our first use of their service over Thanksgiving weekend, we can say that they followed it through to the letter. Their prices are fair. Because of our specific needs, we knew we would need to have someone double as a house sitter. We were so happy to find that their employees were attentive to our needs and desires and seemed so trustworthy.

Thank you very much for all of your help, and we look forward to doing business with you into the future!

Brandon Everest, Kingsley Michigan


No place like home!

Dec 02, 2013 by Suzanne McCarthy
How Long Have You Been Our Client?: New • 
What Pet Service Did We Provide?: Cat sitting • 
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes! • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

After losing one of our 17-year-old tabbies last spring, we didn't want to take his "brother" Rocky to a kennel when we had two trips come up in November. I'm very glad we found Carol to take care of our "little old man" in his own home while we were gone. I was impressed with her detailed history-taking at our meet-and-greet visit, and she spent time getting to know Rocky as well, learning about his preferences and quirks. We felt comfortable leaving him in her care. She sent us text reports with photos or videos after every visit, and left us a daily log with details. Carol also brought in mail and kept our house looking lived-in. Rocky was definitely much happier staying in his own home while we were away. We will definitely call her the next time we travel!

Response: Thank you so much for sharing this review, Suzanne, and also for sharing your sweet 17-year-old kitty Rocky with me on two occasions last month. Senior cats definitely garner a very special place in my heart and soul; perhaps, because one of my own lived shared his entire life with me for 22+ years. That first-hand experience and knowledge combined with a lot of pet care medical training helps me continually look for and monitor for any possible health conditions and hazards while you are away from Rocky. My ultimate goal is to keep Rocky\'s world as peaceful and stress-free as I possibly can in his own home environment during and in between my two visits with him each day. It\'s a pleasure to provide you and John the ability to travel and enjoy relaxing times away from home with your family and friends knowing sweet Rocky is being pamPURRed and following his normal special eating regimen every day while you are away.


excellant service very happy pets

Nov 07, 2013 by Martina Thomas
Would You Recommend Us To Friends And Family?: Yes for sure • 
On A Scale Of 1 -10, How Satisfied Are You With Our Service?: 10 

I am very happy with the service Whisker Sitters provides for my 5 pets every week. I would just let them out and leave, but Whisker Sitters plays, loves on my pets, and gives them snack time. What pet does not love all that? I would recommend Whisker Sitters to everyone!

Response: Thank you for your kind review of our weekly services provided for your 5 wonderful and unique furry family members, Martina. I look forward to my visits with Bentley, Ginger, Bella, Tous and Zebin as much as they do, and I\'m very happy you can enjoy your own lunch breaks without having to rush home to let the BIG dogs out for their mid-day potty breaks. I appreciate your continued business and personal relationship we\'ve formed since Aaron went back to high school and is not able to tend to the pups himself during the day while you at work.


petsitterology.com 212-555-PETS 123 Main Street Your Town NJ, 12345 USA 5.0 5.0 89 89 Carol has been caring for my cat for years while I’m out of town and she’s been amazing. He’s got some medical issues and needs medication 2x per day I highly recommend Carol
petsitterology.com
123 Main Street Your TownNJ12345 USA 
 • 212-555-PETS

Have More Questions? Ready To Reserve? Contact Us Today!